Shabbat Dinner at the Kavanah Space

Friday, May 20, 7:30pm to 10:30pm
10 East 8th Street, New York, NY

LAG B’OMER ROOFTOP BBQ AT KAVANAH SPACE

Thursday, May 19, 7:00pm to 10:00pm
10 East 8th Street

The Downtown Torah Dedication and Celebration

Sunday, April 10, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
10 East 8th Street, New York, NY

An Evening with Dovber Pinson

Monday, April 4, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
10 East 8th Street, New York, NY

PURIM AT KAVANAH

Wednesday, March 16, 7:30pm - Thursday, March 17, 5:30pm

Astrology and Jewish Mysticism with Rabbi Chaim Miller

Thursday, March 3, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
10 East 8th Street, New York, NY

Mindfulness and Meditation From Sinai

Monday, February 28, 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Zoom Event

Kosher Wine Tasting and Purim Katan Celebration

Monday, February 14, 7:00pm to 10:30pm
10 East 8th Street, New York, NY

Rosh Chodesh Challah Bake

Thursday, February 10, 6:30pm -